Sneak peek of what’s to come in 2016

IMG_0692

2015 was a fantastic year for me. I was able to save up for my first DSLR camera and take it along with me on many road trips around New England.

I got to see beautiful sights and talk with some great and friendly people along the way.

I felt the best way to end 2015 was by giving you all a sneak peek of some of the places I will be writing about in 2016.

Bridge of Flowers

 

IMG_0899This is one of my favorite places I got to visit this year. It was my first time there and I can tell you it will not be my last.

Talcott Mountain State Park

IMG_0749

This gorgeous view was a bit of a hike to get to but definitely worth it.

Bartholomew’s Cobble

IMG_1013

This is a hikers dream place to visit.

The Old Drake Hill Flower Bridge

IMG_0692

Beautiful flowers and a great place to watch people floating by on kayaks.

I want to  wish you all a very happy and safe New Year! Have fun tonight! See you all in 2016!

 

4 thoughts on “Sneak peek of what’s to come in 2016

Leave a Reply

