Merry and Bright

CAM00110~2

I don’t know about you, but Christmas is my favorite holiday! This time of the year is always so much fun! I love decorating my Christmas tree with all my colorful ornaments. I love driving around looking at people’s brightly lit houses.

Another thing I adore is taking a drive up to Kringle Candle in Bernardston, MA to look at all the beautiful decor. They decorate so elegantly its hard not to love it. And Bernardston is such a nice place to drive through.

Bernardston is a small rural town in western Massachusetts, located in north central Franklin county, on the border between Vermont and Massachusetts.

Kringle Candle’s president and founder is Michael Kittredge III.

You can find more about this fantastic place at

https://kringlecandle.com

Coming here during Christmas time is becoming a tradition with my family and friends.  My particular favorite place to visit is their Country Barn. It has three levels of everything you can possibly want to buy for a Christmas gift. The lower level downstairs is basically an explosion of everything Christmas. It has several gorgeously decorated Christmas trees (did I mention I have a Kevin McCallister level obsession with Christmas trees?) and other lovely Christmas items.

It is such a festive and happy place to spend a day on the weekend. You cannot be in a bad mood while looking around this place. It really does have a homey and comfortable feel to it. If you are looking for a new place to visit this holiday season I recommend Kringle Candle. You will not be disappointed.

What places do you like to visit during the holiday season that gives you the warm and fuzzies?

One thought on “Merry and Bright

Leave a Reply

