Welcome to my little world!

I have spent the last year traveling with my camera just exploring New England. The sights I have seen have really inspired my inner photographer and wanderlust. I now have an insatiable desire to find new places to go and all the things they have to offer.

2015 brought me on some fantastic road trips to places I have never been. Including Vermont, Connecticut, New Hampshire, New York border…but this is only the beginning!

2016 is a new year and this coming year I want to share the journey, so come along with me!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Welcome to my little world!

  1. Hi, I’m brand new to blogging and found your blog from the community pool. I’ve recently moved back to the Midwest after having lived for twenty years,most of my adult life, in New England. It has been a great move for me and my family but I miss New England terribly. I feel like it’s a part of me and I just love having found a blog that is dedicated to showing off it’s highlights! Your photos really capture it’s essence. Can’t wait to see more.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

